Geoff Neal Football Book of the Year – Shortlisted Titles

The shortlist for Football Book of the Year has just been announced and we want to congratulate and wish luck to Matt Dickinson with 1999, Jonathan Wilson with Two Brothers, Paul Hayward with England Football: The Biography, Rory Smith with Expected Goals and Daniel Gray with The Silence of The Stands.