The Telegraph Sports Book Awards

It was a special night for DLA at the Telegraph Sports Book Awards.

Peter Cossins, author of ‘Full Gas’ walked away with the Cycling Book of the Year award. And Ben Ryan’s ‘Sevens Heaven’ won the Rugby AND overall Sports Book of the Year award.

Congratulations to them and all the shortlisted authors for their brilliant work.